Destination Management Organisation (DMO) Setouchi Islands (Japan)

For your island dreams in Japan: Setouchi DMO

The beautiful Setouchi region consists of 7 prefectures: Ehime, Hyogo, Kagawa, Okayama, Tokushima and Yamaguchi, all of which are located in the inland sea area of Japan. Setouchi, which stretches between the southern part of Honshu Island and Shikoku Island, is also a large archipelago consisting of more than 700 islands, some of which are well-known - such as Naoshima or Teshima. Art lovers will find many interesting contemporary works of art here. With its breathtaking scenery, rich history and profound culture, the Setouchi area is also considered special in Japan. Shrouded in legend and deeply rooted in the country's history, this brilliant seascape opens the door to a Japan where the past is still present, seamlessly linked to modernity. For a first impression of what the region offers the discerning visitor, click here:

Setouchi DMO Japan

Your contact person for Setouchi
Kirsten Simon
Kirsten Simon
Tel. +49 6104 7804848
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 Follow us here

youtube   instagram(1)